Audition Dates

NFL Cheerleaders (2014)
Arizona Cardinals Cheerleaders: Saturday, April 12. [Details]
Atlanta Falcons Cheerleaders: Sunday, April 27. [Details]
Baltimore Ravens: Saturday, March 8. [Details]
Buffalo Bills: Saturday, April 12.[Details]
Carolina Panthers Top Cats: Saturday, April 5. [Details]
Cincinnati Bengals: Monday, May 5. [Details]
Cleveland Spirit: June TBD. [Details] (unofficial cheerleaders of the Cleveland Browns)
Dallas Cowboys Cheerleaders: Saturday, May 10. [Details]
Dallas Cowboys Rhythm & Blue Dancers: Saturday, April 26. [Details]
Denver Broncos: Sunday, March 30. [Details]
Detroit Pride: Saturday, April 5. [Details] (unofficial cheerleaders of the Detroit Lions)
Gotham City Dancers/NY Unofficials: Recruitment starts May 21. [Details] (unofficial dance team of the NY Giants)
Houston Texans Cheerleaders: Saturday, April 5. [Details]
Indianapolis Colts: Sunday, March 23. [Details]
Jacksonville Jaguars: Saturday, March 22. [Details]
Kansas City Chiefs: Friday, March 14. [Details]
Miami Dolphins Cheerleaders: Saturday, May 3. [Details]
Minnesota Vikings Cheerleaders: Sunday, April 6. [Details]
New England Patriots Cheerleaders: Saturday, April 5. [Details]
New Orleans Saintsations: Sunday, April 27. [Details]
New York Jets Flight Crew: Saturday, March 29 .[Details]
Oakland Raiderettes: Saturday, June 28. [Details]
Philadelphia Eagles Cheerleaders: Saturday, March 22. [Details]
San Diego Chargers: Sunday, April 6. [Details]
San Francisco 49ers Gold Rush: Sunday, April 6 [Details]
Seattle Seahawks Sea Gals: Saturday, April 26. [Details]
St. Louis Rams Cheerleaders: Saturday, March 8. [Details]
Tampa Bay Buccaneers Cheerleaders: Sunday, April 27. [Details]
Tennessee Titans Cheerleaders: Sunday, April 27. [Details]
Washington Redskins Cheerleaders: Saturday, March 29. [Details]


NBA Dance Teams (2014)
Atlanta Hawks Cheerleaders: Saturday, June 7. [Details]
Boston Celtics Dancers (Boston Audition): Saturday, June 28. [Details]
Boston Celtics Dancers (NYC Audition): Monday, June 23. [Details]
Boston Celtics Dancers (L. A. Audition): Tuesday, June 3.[Details]
Brooklynettes: Saturday, June 28. [Details]
Charlotte Hornets Honey Bees: Saturday, June 7.[Details]
Chicago Bulls Luvabulls: Saturday, July 12. [Details]
Cleveland Cavaliers Cavalier Girls: Sunday, July 20. [Details]
Dallas Mavericks Dancers: Saturday, July 19. [Details]
Denver Nuggets Dancers: Saturday, July 19.[Details]
Detroit Pistons Dancers: Saturday, June 28. [Details]
Detroit Pistons Cheer Team: Saturday, July 26. [Details]
Golden State Warrior Girls: Saturday, July 12. [Details]
Houston Rockets Power Dancers: Saturday, June 21. [Details]
Indiana Pacers Pacemates: Monday, August 11. [Details]
Los Angeles Clippers Spirit: Saturday, July 19. [Details]
Los Angeles Lakers Laker Girls: Saturday, July 12.[Details]
Memphis Grizzlies Grizz Girls: Saturday, July 12. [Details]
Miami Heat Dancers: Sunday, Aug. 3. [Details]
Milwaukee Bucks Dancers: Sunday, July 13. [Details]
Minnesota Timberwolves Dancers: Saturday, July 19. [Details]
New York Knicks City Dancers: Saturday, June 21. [Details]
New Orleans Pelicans Dance Team: Saturday, July 19. [Details]
Oklahoma City Thunder Girls: Saturday, Aug. 2. [Details]
Orlando Magic Dancers: Saturday, July 26. [Details]
Philadelphia 76ers Dream Team (Philadelphia Audition): Wednesday, June 18. [Details]
Philadelphia 76ers Dream Team (NYC Audition): Wednesday, June 25. [Details]
Phoenix Suns Dancers: Saturday, August 9. [Details]
Portland Trailblazers BlazerDancers: July TBA. [Details]
Sacramento Kings Dance Team: Friday, July 18. [Details]
San Antonio Spurs Silver Dancers: Saturday, August 2. [Details]
Toronto Raptors Dance Pak: Saturday, July 12. [Details]
Utah Jazz Dancers: Saturday, July 12. [Details]
Washington Wizards Wizard Girls: Saturday, July 19. [Details]


AFL Dance Teams (for the 2014 season)
Arizona Rattlers Sidewinders: Sunday, Jan 5. [Details]
Chicago Adrenaline Rush Dance Team: N/A (Football team has suspended operations)
Cleveland Gladiators Goddesses: Sunday, Feb 2. [Details]
Iowa Barnstormers Storm Chasers: Saturday, Dec 14. [Details]
Jacksonville Sharks Attack Dance Team: Sat. Sept 23. [Details]
New Orleans VooDoo Dolls: Saturday, Jan 4. [Details]
Los Angeles Kiss: Saturday, Jan 4, Saturday, Feb 8. [Details]
Orlando Predators Prowlers Dance Team: TBA. [Details]
Philadelphia Soul Soulmates: Saturday, Nov. 2. [Details]
Pittsburgh Power Sparks: Saturday, Jan. 18. [Details]
San Antonio Talons Sky Dancers: Saturday, Jan. 25. [Details]
San Jose SaberKittens: Saturday, Jan. 25. [Details]
Spokane Shock Dance Team: Saturday, Dec. 7. [Details]
Tampa Bay Storm Dancers: Sunday, Jan 12. [Details]
Utah Blaze Dance Team: N/A (Football team is defunct)


NHL Ice Girls/Dance Teams/Promo Squads (2013)
Anaheim Ducks Power Players: Saturday, July 20. [Details]
Boston Bruins Ice Girls: Thursday, August 30. [Details]
Carolina Hurricanes Storm Squad: August-ish. [Details]
Colorado Avalanche Ice Crew: Saturday, July 13. [Details]
Columbus Blue Jackets Power Patrol and Ice Crew: Saturday, August 24. [Details]
Chicago Blackhawks Ice Crew: Thursday, August 8. [Details]
Dallas Stars Ice Girls: Saturday, July 27. [Details]
Edmonton Oilers Octane:TBA. [Details]
Florida Panthers Ice Dancers: Saturday, July 20. [Details]
Los Angeles Kings Ice Crew: Saturday, June 29. [Details]
Nashville Predators Energy Squad: Saturday, July 23. [Details]
New Jersey Devils Dancers: TBA. [Details]
New York Islanders Ice Girls: Saturday, August 17. [Details]
Pittsburgh Penguins Ice Crew: Monday, July 15. [Details]
Tampa Bay Lightning Girls and Bolt Brigade: Sunday, July 21. [Details]
Vancouver Canucks Ice Team: TBA. [Details]
Washington Capitals Red Rockers: Saturday, July 27. [Details]


MLS Dance Teams (2014)
Houston Dynamo Girls: Sunday, January 26. [Details]


CFL Cheerleaders (2014)
British Columbia Lions Felions: Sunday, March 9.[Details]
Calgary Stampeders Outriders: Sunday, Mar. 2. [Details]
Edmonton Eskimos Cheer Team: Monday January 27.[Details]
Hamilton Tiger-Cats Cheerleaders: Sunday, March 9. [Details]
Montreal Alouettes Cheerleaders: Saturday, February 22. [Details]
Saskatchewan Rough Riders Cheer Team: TBD. [Details]
Toronto Argonauts Cheerleaders: Sunday, March 23. [Details]
Winnipeg Blue Bombers Blue Lightning: TBD. [Details]


MASL Dance Teams (2013)
Baltimore Blast Cheerleaders: Completed
Kansas City Comets Galaxy Girls: TBA [Details]
Milwaukee Wave Dance Pro Team: TBA [Details]
Ladies of Ontario Fury Dance Team: Sunday, August 10. [Details]
San Diego Socker Girls: Completed. [Details]


AHL Ice Girls/Dance Teams/Promo Squads (2013)
Charlotte Checkers CheckMates: TBA [Details]
Houston Aeros Aero Dynamics: TBA [Details]
Texas Stars Ice Girls: Saturday, August 11 [Details]


NLL Dance Teams (2013)
Boston Blazers Sparks Dance Team: TBA
Buffalo Bandettes: TBA
Calgary Roughnecks Drill Crew: TBA
Colorado Mammoth Wild Bunch: TBA
Edmonton Crush Dance Team: TBA
Minnesota Swarm Performance Team: TBA [Details]
Philadelphia Wings Angels: Completed
Rochester Knightingales: TBA
Toronto Rocks Dance Pak: TBA [Details]
Washington Stealth Dance Team: TBA