$templateURI = get_template_directory_uri(); $homeURL = get_home_url(); if ( isset($bfa_ata_preview) OR $bfa_ata['css_external'] == "Inline" OR ( isset($bfa_ata_debug) AND $bfa_ata['allow_debug'] == "Yes" ) ) { echo '

Washington Redskins Cheerleaders Audition Prep Classes

Join the First Ladies of Football to prepare for auditions through our amazing Prep Classes!

Prep Classes are a great way to meet outgoing people and work on fitness and dance. Classes grant the opportunity to learn different styles of dance while training with professional instructors. Select classes open with workout or dance technique sessions or guest speakers specializing in fitness, nutrition, marketing, and teamwork.

Classes are designed to give you the best preparation possible for the auditions process!

 
Prep Classes are from 7:00 PM – 9:30 PM on the following dates:
Tuesday, March 3
Thursday, March 5
Tuesday, March 10
Wednesday, March 11
Tuesday, March 17
Wednesday, March 18
Tuesday, March 24
Thursday, March 26

Registration Fees
Full 10-Class Package: $300.00 when registered by Friday, February 28.
Three Day Series Package (Tuesday – Thursday): $100 each package
March 10 – March 12
March 18 – March 20

  • Tuesday and Wednesday prep classes that full under the Three Day Series Package (March 10 -11 and March 18-19) are available for individual purchase at $40 each. Walk-up registrations accepted on Tuesday and Wednesday of series.
  • Thursday prep classes that fall under the Three Day Series Package (March 12th and March 20th) are not available for individual purchase.

Single Class: $40.00 each. Walk-up registrations are accepted.
The Audition Application Fee ($60) will be waived if you participate in one (1) or more Prep Classes. (Playbook Workshop excluded)

Saturday, March 14: Playbook Workshop
Guest Speaker & Vendor Showcase
Price: $40.00

Click here to register for prep classes and/or the Playbook Workshop!

 

Comments are closed.